Bornholms Slægts- og Lokalhistoriske Forening

Article Index

 There are 4 districts on Bornholm, that's Northern District, Southern District, Western District and Eastern District.
There are 23 parishes and Christiansø


1 municipality, approx 39,700 inhabitants, 
587,55 km² (230 square miles), from north to south approx 40 km (25 miles). from east to west approx 30 km (19 miles) and from Bornholm to Christiansø between 17 and 24 km (11 and 15 miles).